Dedicated to improving the quality of life in Fulton County

Fulton County Family Partnership Staff

 
  Our Staff:  
Elen Ott Executive Program Director eott@fcfpinc.org
Julia Dovey
Executive Development Director
JoAnn Clippinger Director of Child Care jclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Chris Buterbaugh
Transportation Manager
Jackie Grissinger
Transportation Coordinator
jmg@fcfpinc.org
Patricia Rhodes
Dental Clinic Coordinator
Jessica Sunderland Office Assistant jsunderland@fcfpinc.org
 Lori DeShong  Family Health and Education Coordinator ldeshong@fcfpinc.org
 Kara Truax Family Development Coordinator  ktruax@fcfpinc.org 
Shay Elkins COPE Coordinator selkins@fcfpinc.org
Jamie Taylor COPE Coordinator jtaylor@fcfpinc.org
Kelly Brown Family Support Coordinator kbrown@fcfpinc.org
 Autumn Richards Family Support Coordinator   arichards@fcfpinc.org
 Trina Clever Community Mobilizer  tclever@fcfpinc.org 
 Cody Wilt Community Mobilizer  cwilt@fcfpinc.org 
     
     
     
  Family Development Specialists  
Brandy Lewis Lead Parent Educator blewis@fcfpinc.org
Adele Clippinger Early Head Start Home Visitor aclippinger@fcfpinc.org
Rachel Chagolla Parents As Teachers Home Visitor rchagolla@fcfpinc.org 
Melissa Masters Early Head Start Home Visitor  mmasters@fcfpinc.org
Erin Joy Parents As Teachers Home Visitor ejoy@fcfpinc.org
Sally Kline Early Head Start Home Visitor skline@fcfpinc.org
     
© 2010 - 2015 Fulton County Partnership : Privacy Policy
Website by GDC IT Solutions